Ihre Ansprechpartner für Baufinanzierungen und Immobilien

Name
Antje Garbe
Funktion
Bereichsleiterin Individualkunden
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792100
E-Mail
Antje.Garbe@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Sebastian Allert
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792110
E-Mail
Sebastian.Allert@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Silke Becker
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialistin
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792111
E-Mail
Silke.Becker@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Timo Heller
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792112
E-Mail
Timo.Heller@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Andrea Schnelle
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialistin
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792113
E-Mail
Andrea.Schnelle@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin
Name
Anja Trampenau
Funktion
Baufinanzierungsspezialistin
Bild
Telefon
0341-69792114
E-Mail
Anja.Trampenau@leipziger-volksbank.de
Rückruf
Wir rufen Sie zurück
Termin
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin